Museums, Educational Centers, and Cultural Sites

Eagle Hill Institute - eaglehill.us

Milbridge Historical Society and Museum - milbridgehistoricalsociety.org

Milbridge Museum and Historical Society











Milbridge Museum and Historical Society

 

Cherryfield Historic District -

cherryfieldhistorical.com

wikipedia.org/wiki

National_Register_of_Historic_Places_listings_in_Washington_County,_Maine

Cherryfield-Narraguagus Historical Society











Cherryfield-Narraguagus Historical Society

 

Historic Ruggles House Museum - ruggleshouse.org

Wreaths Across America Museum - wreathsacrossamerica.org

Downeast Salmon Federation - mainesalmonrivers.org

Historic Ruggles House, Columbia Falls











Historic Ruggles House, Columbia Falls

 

Jonesport Heritage Center - historical-society/heritage-center

Maine Coast Sardine History Museum - mainesardinemuseum

Nellie Chapin Marker - allthingsmaine.blogspot.maine-colony-at-jaffa

Historic Burial Ground, Columbia Falls











Historic Burial Ground, Columbia Falls

 

Downeast Institute - downeastinstitute.org

Maine Central Model Railroad - townofjonesport.railroad

Burnham Tavern - burnhamtavern.com

Burnham Tavern, Machias











Burnham Tavern, Machias

 

Beehive Design Collective - beehivecollective.org

Gates House Museum - machiasporthistoricalsociety.org

Fort O'Brien State Historic Site - fort-obrien-historic-site-machias-maine

McCurdy Smokehouse - lubeclandmarks.org

Waponahki Museum - waponahkimuseum.org

Border Historical Society - borderhistoricalsociety.com

Tides Institute - tidesinstitute.org

IMG_0351

Inventorying Our Scenic Resources

Inventorying Our Scenic Resources

Find Us on Facebook

Copyright © 2017 Bold Coast Scenic Byway