Local and Regional Trails and Parks

Great Wass Island Preserve

Great Wass Island Preserve

 

Downeast Coastal Conservancy - downeastcoastalconservancy.org

Maine Coast Heritage Trust - mcht.org/preserves

Downeast Fisheries Trail - downeastfisheriestrail.org

Transitory. Schoodic International Sculpture Trail, Milbridge

Transitory. Schoodic International Sculpture Trail, Milbridge

Schoodic International Sculpture Trail - schoodicsculpture.org

Maine Ice Age Trail - iceagetrail.umaine.edu

Downeast Lakes Landtrust Trail System

Downeast Lakes Landtrust Trail System

 Downeast Sunrise Trail - sunrisetrail.org

Downeast and Acadia Birding Trail - mainebirdingtrail.com/Downeast

Stewart Park, Cherryfield

Stewart Park, Cherryfield

East Coast Greenway - greenway.org/explore-by-state/me

Maine Island Trail Association - mita.org

Skiing the Downeast Sunrise Trail

Skiing the Down East Sunrise Trail

 

Downeast Lakes Water Trail - downeastlakes.org

Orange River Water Trail - mainetrailfinder.com/trails/trail/orange-river-water-trail

Orange River Water Trail, Whiting

Orange River Water Trail, Whiting

Cobscook Trails - cobscooktrails.org

Maine Coast Islands National Wildlife Refuge - fws.gov.maine_coastal_islands

McClellen Park - (207) 546-2422 (Town of Milbridge)

McClellan Park, Milbridge

McClellan Park, Milbridge

Stewart Park - 207-546-2376 (Town of Cherryfield)

Roque Bluffs State Park - maine.gov

Jasper Beach - machiasport.org/points-of-interest

Lost Fisherman's Memorial Park, Lubec

Lost Fisherman's Memorial Park, Lubec

Lost Fisherman's Memorial Park - lostfishermensmemorial.com

Quoddy Head State Park - maine.gov

Moosehorn National Wildlife Refuge - fws.gov/refuge/Moosehorn

Moosehorn National Wildlife Refuge

Moosehorn National Wildlife Refuge

Cobscook Bay State Park - maine.gov

Reversing Falls Park - pembrokemaine.org

Sutherland Overlook Park and Ampitheatre - artsipelago.net

Cutler Coast Public Preserve Land

Cutler Coast Public Preserve Land

Devil's Head Conservation Area - mainetrailfinder.devil-s-head-conservation-area

Alexander Art Trail - arttrail.net

Shackford Head State Park - maine.gov

Shackford Head State Park, Eastport

Shackford Head State Park, Eastport

ATV Trails Information:  atvmaine.org/clubs-eastern

Snowmobile Trails Information:  maine.gov/dacf/parks/snowmobiling/trails

Equestrian Trails Information:  ridingresource.com/horse-stables/results/machias

Down East Sunrise Trail welcomes snowmobiles, ATV's, and horses!

Inventorying Our Scenic Resources

Inventorying Our Scenic Resources

Find Us on Facebook

Copyright © 2017 Bold Coast Scenic Byway